Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United Prediction

  • Islamabad United defeated Karachi Kings by seven wickets when these two teams last faced each other earlier in the season.
  • Karachi Kings will be high on confidence after having beaten Quetta Gladiators convincingly by six wickets in their last match.
  • The addition of Colin Munro has strengthened Karachi’s batting while the departure of Ian Bell has left a hole in Islamabad’s batting.


Pitch Report

The pitch will have runs in it for the batsmen as well as something in it for the bowlers as well Spinners are likely to be more effective here



Date–  Feb 27, 2019

Time   21:30:00, GMT +5:30

Stadium  Dubai Cricket Stadium, Dubai – United Arab Emirates


Our Prediction

Winner – Karachi Kings


Karachi Kings Predicted Playing 11

  • Babar Azam, Colin Munro, Awais Zia, Colin Ingram, Liam Livingstone, Ben Dunk (wk), Imad Wasim (c), Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Umer Khan, Sohail Khan


Islamabad United Predicted Playing 11

  • Luke Ronchi (wk), Cameron Delport, Sahibzada Farhan, Hussain Talat, Samit Patel, Shadab Khan (c), Faheem Ashraf, Wayne Parnell, Asif Ali, Rumman Raees, Muhammad Musa


Team Form in Last Five Matches (most recent first)



Read More
sumit February 27, 2019 0 Comments

Multan Sultans Vs Peshawar Zalmi Prediction

A stupendous performance by David Wiese and AB de Villiers pushed Multan Sultans to the bottom half of the table and now the Sultans are staring down the barrel as far as moving ahead in the competition is concerned. They’ve played four matches and have only one win to their name which happened to be in their second match of the series, against Islamabad United. Peshawar Zalmi, too had a similar fate in their last match as they lost to Islamabad United in a low scoring contest. Peshawar Zalmi and Multan Sultans are set to lock horns on 24th February in a bid to get their campaign back on track


Date–  Feb 24, 2019

Time   17:00:00, GMT +5:30

Stadium   Sharjah Cricket Stadium – Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


Our Prediction

Winner –Peshawar Zalmi 


Toss Prediction

Peshawar Zalmi have won their last two tosses and elected to field first on both occasions – as tends to be the norm in the UAE.

Multan Sultans Predicted Playing 11

  • Umar Siddiq, James Vince, Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell, Laurie Evans, Dan Christian, Shahid Afridi, Mohammad Irfan, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Ilyas


Peshawar Zalmi Predicted Playing 11

  • Kamran Akmal, Imam-ul-Haq, Umar Amin, Dawid Malan, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Liam Dawson, Hasan Ali, Wahab Riaz, Umaid Asif, Sameen Gul

Read More
sumit February 24, 2019 0 Comments

India Vs Australia 1st T20 Prediction

Australia’s tour of India 2019 is going to being with a T20 international. There are only two T20 matches being played which on this tour and so each match is a must-win. The idea of playing just two T20 marches does not make sense to us but maybe the upcoming ICC World Cup 2019 has something to do with it.

The Indians are coming into this series on the back of a series loss against New Zealand although they did draw against Australia just a month back. The Australians have been playing a lot of T20 cricket thanks to the BBL and so will be in good knick also.

Both the teams will be approaching the T20 series to try and fill out their ICC World Cup 2019 squads.



Date–  Feb 24, 2019

Time 19:00:00, GMT +5:30

Stadium   ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam – India


Our Prediction

Winner –INDIA


IND vs AUS Toss Prediction

All three matches in Australia saw India fielding first, twice by choice, and that tactic could be repeated with the hosts happy to chase



India Predicted Playing 11

  • Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), Vijay Shankar, Rishabh Pant, MS Dhoni (wk), Dinesh Karthik, Krunal Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Umesh Yadav


Australia Predicted Playing 11

  • Aaron Finch, D’Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey, Peter Handscomb, Jhye Richardson, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins

Read More
sumit February 24, 2019 0 Comments