PSL 2019: Squads & Teams, Complete list of Players

Despite the year 2019 being just a month old, franchise T20 has been in full swing.

The fourth edition of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) is all set to begin and is scheduled to start on the 14th of February.

UAE will host the majority of the season but this year, there will be as many as eight games played in Pakistan.

PSL 2019 schedule


The last four league games and the knockout stage will be held at two venues in Pakistan (Lahore and Karachi). Karachi will host five games which includes the all-important final while Lahore will play host to three games.

For this edition, the player draft was held in Islamabad in November last year and each team had the choice to pick up to 20 players in their squad.

The players were distributed in six groups, platinum, diamond, gold, silver, emerging and supplementary. Each franchise was allowed to pick, three players from the platinum category, three from the diamond, three from the gold, five from the silver, two emerging and four from the supplementary group.


PSL Match Schedule



Read More
sumit February 12, 2019 0 Comments